Author Topic: Ingi - Staff Application[Accepted]  (Read 6086 times)

arunng21

Ingi - Staff Application[Accepted]
« on: 03 07, 2012, 01:41:36 pm »
Ingame name: SGT-Ingi*SWAT
Ingame account name: ingi1234
MTA serial: 7FC7C2873F9B7A5FC8F9CE02B5AB1394
Age in years: 15
Country of residence: I live in India
Real world occupation: I am a Student

I have been part of the following ingame groups: BACX, Police Administration and Management(PAM) and CSI.
I have been playing on the CIT MTA SA server since: June 2011
I have been a member of the staff team before, if yes for how long: No, I have never been a CIT staff member.
How many hours do you have playing on the server: 600 hours
How many hours on average do you play on the server a week: Calculating this would be hard for me as sometimes I play for more 4 hours and sometimes less than 3 hours. Approximately, it would be around 20-25 hours.
I may end up inactive because of real world commitments/duties: No, I am sure that I won’t go inactive very often and I am  not having that much heavy duties to be performed in the real world. So, I assure you all that I won’t end up inactive.
I am aware that I have to be active to perform my duties as a staff member: Yes, I will do all the duties assigned to me in very good manner without any hesitation.
I am aware that I have to sacrifice a large portion of my play time to help out: Yes, I will be always there are the whole community.

My understanding of the English language is: I may commit some grammatical mistakes. I think my understanding of the English language can be rated as good except those grammar mistakes I make.
How many languages can you speak: English, Hindi,  my mother language Malayalam.
Use a capital letter when: Starting a sentence. The beginning  letter of a name of a person, place, month and while using the ‘I’.