Author Topic: [Trial Staff] Dusty - Staff Application  (Read 8297 times)

Offline Dusty

• Outstanding Community Member
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
[Trial Staff] Dusty - Staff Application
« on: 16 07, 2011, 01:17:42 am »
Ingame name: [D1]Dusty[Cpt-AF]
Ingame account name: AFODusty
Age in years: 17
Country of residence: DO, Germany
Real world occupation: Student

I have been part of the following ingame groups: =CN=, Bikers and AF.
I have been playing on the CIT MTA SA server since: since two Months.
How many hours do you have playing on the server: 273 hours
How many hours on average do you play on the server a week: 30+
I may end up inactive because of real world commitments/duties: No.
I am aware that I have to be active to perform my duties as a staff member: Yes, I am!
I am aware that I will have to leave any ingame groups if staff: Yes, I am!
I am aware that I have to sacrifice a large portion of my play time to help out: Yes, I am!

My understanding of the English language is: Good.
Use a capital letter when: At the beginning of a new sentence(per example: I love CIT. Because...), Dfates(17 March 2011), places(Dortmund, Germany), names (Leon) and imperatives(Stop that now!!).
Paragraph or more describing yourself and why you want to be a member of CIT staff: I am Leon and  I am from Dortmund, Germany. So, I am a very friendly person and I really love it to play CIT. I like it to write scripts or convert mods for Grand Theft Auto. Also I play Basketball in the highest Junior Basketball League in Germany. Additional to English, I can speak Italian, French, German and Latin(If needed).
Why I want to be a member of CIT Staff?