Author Topic: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3  (Read 1192 times)

Offline FrNckeTn

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 482
  • Volcanoes
  • Registered: 12/08/2016
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: ꜰɪɢʜᴛꜰᴏʀʜᴏɴᴏʀ
gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« on: 16 01, 2022, 10:43:20 pm »
Hello support do u have any solution to fix this issue.
I tryed to delete the files but it returns back.
https://imgur.com/a/AGAkCiC
<3ٱڵـڵـھمـ ٱنڪ عـﭰۅٱ ڪږﯾ̃مـ ﭤحب ٱڵـعـﭰۅ ﭰٱعـﭰ عـنيِ

Offline Pilovali

  • im special
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2789
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: 404
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #1 on: 16 01, 2022, 10:49:23 pm »
Tried pressing on Oui and following the steps?

ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | Introduction

Offline FrNckeTn

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 482
  • Volcanoes
  • Registered: 12/08/2016
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: ꜰɪɢʜᴛꜰᴏʀʜᴏɴᴏʀ
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #2 on: 16 01, 2022, 11:00:33 pm »
yes I did but the issue keep coming back.
<3ٱڵـڵـھمـ ٱنڪ عـﭰۅٱ ڪږﯾ̃مـ ﭤحب ٱڵـعـﭰۅ ﭰٱعـﭰ عـنيِ

Offline Pilovali

  • im special
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2789
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: 404
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #3 on: 16 01, 2022, 11:01:59 pm »
Using a non original/cracked GTA SA?

ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | Introduction

Offline FrNckeTn

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 482
  • Volcanoes
  • Registered: 12/08/2016
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: ꜰɪɢʜᴛꜰᴏʀʜᴏɴᴏʀ
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #4 on: 16 01, 2022, 11:04:50 pm »
I bought new pc and the gta was on it maybe its like u said.
can u tell me how to know?
<3ٱڵـڵـھمـ ٱنڪ عـﭰۅٱ ڪږﯾ̃مـ ﭤحب ٱڵـعـﭰۅ ﭰٱعـﭰ عـنيِ

Offline Pilovali

  • im special
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2789
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: 404
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #5 on: 16 01, 2022, 11:06:45 pm »
You bought a new pc and it came with GTA SA? What is this... 2005??

Remove it and buy it from Steam or something. I can't give you an illegal copy.

ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | Introduction

Offline Coke

  • The Archangel
  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1755
  • It's good to be the king!
  • Registered: 31/10/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: シャンクス
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #6 on: 21 01, 2022, 03:07:49 am »
I bought new pc and the gta was on it maybe its like u said.
can u tell me how to know?

You can try to scan using antivirus, cracked one will be detected as virus.
The taller the tree, the stronger the wind, but the firmer its grip on the world will be.


Offline Mad

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1370
  • لا اله الا الله محمد رسول الله
  • Registered: 27/10/2020
    Years
  • Ingame: maxd'
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #7 on: 22 02, 2022, 10:27:14 am »
@FrNckeTn same issue happened to me, but I installed new gta sa + mta and this issue got fixed and pls activate your window defender too  :thumb: If you need gta sa link feel free to me on discord or forum.

Offline Danzy

  • The Amplifier
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 1730
  • infernoob
  • Registered: 21/05/2011
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #8 on: 22 02, 2022, 11:45:53 am »
@FrNckeTn same issue happened to me, but I installed new gta sa + mta and this issue got fixed and pls activate your window defender too  :thumb: If you need gta sa link feel free to me on discord or forum.
You cannot share pirated GTA:SA here, keep this in mind.
DestructionGamers - AGent S, roundeR, Neca, Punjabi, Fox, Inferno, Beaver, Walker, Liqueur, Cupra
GBTransportPolice - Aimcac, Sabfas, Bari

Offline Mad

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1370
  • لا اله الا الله محمد رسول الله
  • Registered: 27/10/2020
    Years
  • Ingame: maxd'
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #9 on: 22 02, 2022, 02:13:34 pm »
You cannot share pirated GTA:SA here, keep this in mind.
ye thats wht I asked him to pm me on discord :D

Offline Traxxy

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 96
  • Super saiyan
  • Registered: 24/05/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: FightForHonor
  • Ingame: [FFH]TraxXxy
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #10 on: 09 05, 2022, 07:28:58 pm »
Hello support do u have any solution to fix this issue.
I tryed to delete the files but it returns back.
https://imgur.com/a/AGAkCiC
the problem maybe in GTA, there is some scriptes missed try to re'install the original one
🌕Never look in front of your feet, look far beyond the twilight 🌕

Offline FrNckeTn

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 482
  • Volcanoes
  • Registered: 12/08/2016
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: ꜰɪɢʜᴛꜰᴏʀʜᴏɴᴏʀ
Re: gta_sa.exe Erreur 3
« Reply #11 on: 05 07, 2022, 06:39:13 pm »
Thank you guys for ur helping.
Close it.
<3ٱڵـڵـھمـ ٱنڪ عـﭰۅٱ ڪږﯾ̃مـ ﭤحب ٱڵـعـﭰۅ ﭰٱعـﭰ عـنيِ