Author Topic: Adding "Pin all" & "Unpin all" button on Electrician job /jt panel  (Read 167 times)

Offline Risbo

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 52
  • You can call me Risbo or Boris <3
  • Registered: 01/01/2022
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: Risbo
  • Squad: Undetected
It's simple, I want to add a "Pin all" button in the Electrician job /jt panel because we are a little bored with of double clicking the given tasks one by one so that we can go straight to all tasks without having to always click F5 when one task is done. You can also add an "Unpin all" button if you want to cancel the task.

Offline DeathWish

  • State Official
  • ****
  • Posts: 582
  • The Actual DeathWish
  • Registered: 20/12/2021
  • Group: The_Institute
  • Ingame: DeathWish
  • Squad: Cupcakes
Positive

Yesterday I discussed this with other SOs that having a button to pin all the jobs is great for the quality of life of the job since you don't need to press f5 and click on a new job or pin them all one by one singlehandedly
<Insert all the groups I have been in and all the ranks I held here>

Offline SqueX

  • Guide
  • *****
  • Posts: 387
  • Registered: 09/10/2021
  • Group: Avida Company
  • Ingame: SqueX
  • Squad: GoalDiggers
Actually I was going to suggest this too. Since the Electrician job was added, we've been clicking all the tickets one by one and it is wasted time. "Pin All" "Unpin All" Button is already available for some jobs as you know. Why not for Electrician job? This will be easier and simpler.

 :tick:

Offline Danzy

  • The Amplifier
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 1628
  • infernoob
  • Registered: 21/05/2011
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
The job isn't scripted to support such a feature. Unless @Riddy has something else to say.
DestructionGamers - AGent S, roundeR, Neca, Punjabi, Fox, Inferno, Beaver, Walker, Liqueur, Cupra
GBTransportPolice - Aimcac, Sabfas, Bari

Offline Splinter

  • Donator L3
  • *****
  • Posts: 195
  • Legend Never Die
  • Registered: 02/03/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: AvidaCompany
  • Ingame: Splinter
  • Squad: Undisputed
Its annoying me when I chose it one by one "pin all" "unpin all " well make it easy for us positive
DL3
Undisputed - Founder
AvidaCompany - Chief of Finance

Offline Riddy

  • Senior Community Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 69
  • Come to conquer
  • Registered: 22/03/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: CAMORRA
  • Ingame: Riddy
The job isn't scripted to support such a feature. Unless @Riddy has something else to say.

I can add new button to accept all at once.
Pain

Offline Carter

  • Regular Community Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 528
  • Registered: 23/11/2018
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: BOCA
  • Ingame: Carter
a good idea It will be very helpful for me. Because it will be easier to use and less annoying. Hope it gets better. Positive rating.  :knife:  :tick:

Offline Brian

  • Administrator
  • ******
  • Posts: 2611
  • Registered: 18/12/2011
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
- Added 'Pin all' button to Electrician job panel. (Riddy + Risbo)
"Everything that lives is designed to end. They are perpetually trapped in a never-ending spiral of life and death. However, life is all about the struggle within this cycle. That is what 'we' believe."