Author Topic: Pls help  (Read 326 times)

Offline 3210

  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: 08/09/2022
Pls help
« on: 11 09, 2022, 12:30:53 am »
When I play with the sniper I stay for a while to zoom in, I want it to become automatic zoom

Offline Crash28

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 272
  • Registered: 22/02/2020
    YearsYears
  • Group: Bikers
  • Ingame: Crash28
Re: Pls help
« Reply #1 on: 11 09, 2022, 03:17:51 am »
You can't you have to zoom in using the mouse wheel or whatever button you are using, you can't have it zoomed in the moment you aim with it.
next time just use support chat in game you can access it by press J

Online M1D0

  • The Legend
  • Criminal Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 347
  • INSANE.
  • Registered: 16/11/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Bikers
Re: Pls help
« Reply #2 on: 11 09, 2022, 01:35:09 pm »
Open ESC > Setting (MTA not CIT) > Binds > Search for ''Zoom out'', add the 2nd alternative key to be the ''Right Click''.
I can't promise that I won't hurt you again, but I can swear that I will love you until the day that I die. - Hardin Scott

Offline Maze

  • Donator L3
  • *****
  • Posts: 135
  • Registered: 28/11/2021
Re: Pls help
« Reply #3 on: 11 09, 2022, 05:37:05 pm »
I, myself, have been struggling due to this issue but I've discovered a very easy solution. You can press 'Q' to zoom in and 'E' to zome out. This is default GTA San Andreas binds and there's no need to update the settings on your MTA unless you need to. I would saying pressing on the aforementioned keys would be easier and faster for you.

Offline Mad

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1517
  • لا اله الا الله محمد رسول الله
  • Registered: 27/10/2020
    Years
  • Ingame: maxd'
Re: Pls help
« Reply #4 on: 11 09, 2022, 08:52:38 pm »
Open ESC > Setting (MTA not CIT) > Binds > Search for ''Zoom out'', add the 2nd alternative key to be the ''Right Click''.
Best way to zoom fast @3210 let us know if you are done :thumb:

Offline Scaletta.1961

  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Hello there ;)
  • Registered: 06/05/2021
    Years
  • Group: None
  • Ingame: Scaletta
  • Squad: None
Re: Pls help
« Reply #5 on: 12 09, 2022, 01:39:50 am »
Bind the aim and the zoom out commands in one key, doing this will allow to zoom and aim at your targets in the same time.
Change them from your settings, and click on binds then look for the zoom out commands, as written above this reply.

Offline SelendeR

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 232
  • لآ اِلَهَ اِلّا اللّهُ مُحَمَّدٌ رَسُوُل اللّهِ
  • Registered: 12/11/2019
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: [B13]SelendeR
  • Squad: Banlieue13
Re: Pls help
« Reply #6 on: 12 09, 2022, 02:41:59 pm »
make the zoom button with the right mouse botton , so when you will shoot it will automatically zoom .

Online HardoN

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله
  • Registered: 21/09/2022
  • Ingame: HardoN
  • Squad: RadiantZ
Re: Pls help
« Reply #7 on: 23 09, 2022, 07:19:44 pm »
When I play with the sniper I stay for a while to zoom in, I want it to become automatic zoom

Go To MTA Settings And Binds Option and you find zoom out , change The Key With any key u want to zoom :)

Offline FiGo

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 30
  • Registered: 19/07/2016
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: FiGo
Re: Pls help
« Reply #8 on: Yesterday at 06:24:32 pm »
Open ESC > Setting (MTA not CIT) > Binds > Search for ''Zoom out'', add the 2nd alternative key to be the ''Right Click''.