Author Topic: Addition of a new Police Detective skin  (Read 6476 times)

Offline Myth.

• Regular Community Member
  • One day you’ll thank yourself for never giving up.
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: Myth
Re: Addition of a new Police Detective skin
« Reply #15 on: 22 12, 2020, 07:10:58 am »
Hello everyone , to be honest , we need this kind of realistic skins , but I think that this one is good enough to be one of them and a good one also for a detective unit , and why not , making a collection of some more realistic skins .
Positive

"Self-confidence terrifies your enemies, no matter how strong they are."
"Believe you can and you're halfway there."
"No matter how hard the past, you can always begin again."

Offline InFlames

• Donator L3
  • QershiaMbiTorte
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: Qershia
« Reply #16 on: 22 12, 2020, 07:10:54 pm »
as a officer, I can say that would be great for which is new and different skin.It looks like a detective.Iam POSITIVE.There is no point to vote negative.
"One day my mortal body will turn to dust, but the Turkish Republic will stand forever."
-Mustafa Kemal Ataturk

Offline HosttyBoy

• Outstanding Community Member
  • Workaholic
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: HosttyBoy
« Reply #17 on: 25 12, 2020, 02:30:35 pm »
17 Positive votes || 0 Negative vote = Next review will be done next week.
Marked as Medium Priority.
Instagram : mojtabapourfathi

Offline Ahmed?

• Senior Community Member
  • Do not give up. The beginning is always the hard.
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: left
  • Ingame: Ahmed
  • Squad: left
Re: [++] Addition of a new Police Detective skin
« Reply #18 on: 25 12, 2020, 09:48:54 pm »