Author Topic: Group countdown feature addition  (Read 3688 times)

Offline Badboy

YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Chao$
  • Ingame: Badboy
Group countdown feature addition
« on: 22 10, 2019, 02:10:34 pm »
Greetings,                                                                                                                                                                       

I have been leading my group for a while, and I noticed for the past two months, and I am leading that why don't we use a countdown in different activities, for example CE/AR/Races/TDM etc... As a group leader who supplies supporting to the group, he has been in need of that command that has been providing for some duties such as CB/PC and it should be provided to the group as well. Also, the time of it is supposed to be 25 seconds maximum and 5 seconds minimum,

I at this time recommend adding this feature to the group, also it should have a place in group permission list, so it can be given by the founders to appoint ranks who should have the access.It'll keep a record of the group interests and developments that the group have and that are yet to be added. These are kinda useful points that I wanted to mention.

I am sure if you added this aspect, even the best raw at the moment. Hope you take this suggestion positively and accept it as soon as possible.

Thank you everyone..
« Last Edit: 22 10, 2019, 02:17:59 pm by Badboy »

Offline Mazenolla

• Senior Community Member
  • Ingame: Mazenolla
Re: Group countdown feature addition
« Reply #1 on: 22 10, 2019, 02:23:32 pm »
This would be really useful for leaders or if the group gives members duties around the group, just helps them push especially in CEs if you don't turf much. I don't see CBs in CEs using the countdown as much. However, maybe for high level groups who have certain access should be able to do it for a few people around you idk if it should count for CEs tho.