Author Topic: [IMPLEMENTED] About the Hijacker Delivery Car  (Read 1699 times)

Offline Malone

• The Artist
  • Senior Community Member
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
[IMPLEMENTED] About the Hijacker Delivery Car
« on: 17 05, 2019, 11:45:38 pm »
Well, I'll talk about the CJ car that is being on the server today and being delivery while being a Gangster. In fact, I know this vehicle since I first started in 2015, and I always delivery it. Since I started playing this car in 2015, I continued to deliver almost every day until the end of 2017 and there were many platers to delivery this car with me at that time. So, in short, we always had to fight for this car in the server to deliver this car and it was a lot of fun but now there is not even a person fighting for this vehicle or coming to deliver this car. I saw this when I started to deliver this hijacker delivery car. The reason why no one is fighting for this car in the game and no one can come to deliver this car is the reward given to you after you have delivered the car. As far as I know, after the delivery of this car, the amount of the prize is given to you based on the number of players in the server. So, $20.000 if have 200 players on the server, $40.000 if have 400 players on the server and $60.000 if have 600 players on the server. Nowadays, there are no more than 600 people on the CIT server and since there are no more than 600 people, we are no longer receiving $60.000 reward when we done deliver this Hijack (CJ) car. So, nowadays we get almost a maximum of $30.000 from this vehicle.