Author Topic: [ACCEPTED] CIT News | kfumaster  (Read 390 times)

Offline kfumaster

• New Community Member
  • 你好 世界 🥰
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: FightForHonor
  • Ingame: kfumaster
  • Squad: Nusantara
[ACCEPTED] CIT News | kfumaster
« on: 05 09, 2022, 07:38:53 am »

Section One: Accounts details

Your ingame nick: kfumaster[FFH]
Account name: kfumaster
Discord account name (Name#ID): kfumaster#0470
Punishlog (Screenshot imgur.com/pilo.ovh): https://imgur.com/Ad5U7Jk
Last application link (if any): N/A

Section Two: Personal information

Country of residence: - Malaysia
Introduce yourself: I started playing CIT since the beginning of opening but under different aliases. I still remember Amazonic welcomed & picked me up at airport and introduce me to CIT jobs and more fun stuff. I started to join inside criminal life trying to gain ranks in Double_Seven with my old friends [CIT]Ray0 and [CIT]LavingnEE under PA alliance. After that I moved on to become one of DARKRAI fighters and The_Soldiers turfing in LV. I did short vacation in The_Street_Fighters and PINGuinZ then I decided to enter civilian world. My first group was KLM under the ranks of Royal Citizen, I left and joined Cz for a short while and there I've met Addicted, SalaR and Amman. We created and build The_Institute group. I went inactive for 4 years because I'm studying at university so I needed time to focus. I came back in 2021 and created a big mess because I was under a lot of pressure and I need to release it somewhere. I did something reckless in The_Institute and then I decided to leave and joined FFH in criminal world and here I am until now.

Section Three: General Questions