CIT Forum Index

Support => General Support / Questions => Resolved Questions => Topic started by: JustLuck on 14 02, 2019, 02:25:19 am

Title: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: JustLuck on 14 02, 2019, 02:25:19 am
As the title says, The command ''/gdiscordcode'' does not work.
And yes I'm the founder of the group with all permissions
My group name is: Vice_Mafia

How can this get fixed?
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: RaMoS on 14 02, 2019, 02:45:09 am
Have you got any message?
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: JustLuck on 14 02, 2019, 03:04:09 am
Have you got any message?
Not I don't receive anything...
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: Steph Curry on 14 02, 2019, 06:10:45 am
I'm not sure about this but, shouldn't your group have a level first to do so?
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: Springrelic on 14 02, 2019, 01:29:21 pm
Your group should be L1+ to do that

@JustLuck inform us in here if it solved your problem.
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: JustLuck on 14 02, 2019, 01:46:03 pm
Your group should be L1+ to do that

@JustLuck inform us in here if it solved your problem.

I'm quite mad at you beacuse you didn't mention any where your group should be level 1+... You wasted a lot of my time, I tried a lot of solutions.
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: Steph Curry on 14 02, 2019, 01:46:56 pm
I'm not sure about this but, shouldn't your group have a level first to do so?
I have already answered your question, you should've asked in support chat if you were annoyed, @JustLuck
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: JustLuck on 14 02, 2019, 01:48:15 pm
I have already answered your question, you should've asked in support chat if you were annoyed, @JustLuck

Guess what... I did ask several staff and they answered me ''PM Relerx on forum'' Even magneto didn't know he said it's a bug and I should report it in forum.
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: Steph Curry on 14 02, 2019, 01:50:09 pm
It's not a bug, it requires L1+ groups only, I guess you got your answer, I hope that I helped you brother
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: JustLuck on 14 02, 2019, 01:50:52 pm
It's not a bug, it requires L1+ groups only, I guess you got your answer, I hope that I helped you brother

Yes you did but I didn't find it helpful from other staff they don't even know themself how the server works...
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: JustLuck on 14 02, 2019, 01:51:45 pm
Sorry for double posting... Lock this thanks to hazard.
Title: Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
Post by: Steph Curry on 14 02, 2019, 01:54:03 pm
@Springrelic you can lock this, the player got his answer.

Sorry for double posting... Lock this thanks to hazard.
your welcome :)