Author Topic: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working  (Read 429 times)

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« on: 14 02, 2019, 02:25:19 am »
As the title says, The command ''/gdiscordcode'' does not work.
And yes I'm the founder of the group with all permissions
My group name is: Vice_Mafia

How can this get fixed?

Offline RaMoS

  • Renegades Leader
  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Registered: 29/07/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: TR\Groves
  • Ingame: iRaMoS#20
  • Squad: Anti_Cops
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #1 on: 14 02, 2019, 02:45:09 am »
Have you got any message?
Don't stop until you are proud of yourself
I Never Lose,Either I Win or I Learn

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #2 on: 14 02, 2019, 03:04:09 am »
Have you got any message?
Not I don't receive anything...

Online Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #3 on: 14 02, 2019, 06:10:45 am »
I'm not sure about this but, shouldn't your group have a level first to do so?
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3
i met a lot of people in this server, figured out that all of them are just cunts, but these dudes mentioned in my signature, are the real true friends I've ever had.
pretty freaking inactive too far from this server

Offline Springrelic

  • Soulless One
  • Senior Community Member
  • ****
  • Proud KLM member
  • Registered: 26/02/2017
    YearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: Springrelic
  • Squad: CCC
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #4 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:29:21 pm »
Your group should be L1+ to do that

@JustLuck inform us in here if it solved your problem.
KLM Vice Minister
Group Level Manager

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #5 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:46:03 pm »
Your group should be L1+ to do that

@JustLuck inform us in here if it solved your problem.

I'm quite mad at you beacuse you didn't mention any where your group should be level 1+... You wasted a lot of my time, I tried a lot of solutions.

Online Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #6 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:46:56 pm »
I'm not sure about this but, shouldn't your group have a level first to do so?
I have already answered your question, you should've asked in support chat if you were annoyed, @JustLuck
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3
i met a lot of people in this server, figured out that all of them are just cunts, but these dudes mentioned in my signature, are the real true friends I've ever had.
pretty freaking inactive too far from this server

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #7 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:48:15 pm »
I have already answered your question, you should've asked in support chat if you were annoyed, @JustLuck

Guess what... I did ask several staff and they answered me ''PM Relerx on forum'' Even magneto didn't know he said it's a bug and I should report it in forum.

Online Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #8 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:50:09 pm »
It's not a bug, it requires L1+ groups only, I guess you got your answer, I hope that I helped you brother
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3
i met a lot of people in this server, figured out that all of them are just cunts, but these dudes mentioned in my signature, are the real true friends I've ever had.
pretty freaking inactive too far from this server

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #9 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:50:52 pm »
It's not a bug, it requires L1+ groups only, I guess you got your answer, I hope that I helped you brother

Yes you did but I didn't find it helpful from other staff they don't even know themself how the server works...

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #10 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:51:45 pm »
Sorry for double posting... Lock this thanks to hazard.

Online Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #11 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:54:03 pm »
@Springrelic you can lock this, the player got his answer.

Sorry for double posting... Lock this thanks to hazard.
your welcome :)
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3
i met a lot of people in this server, figured out that all of them are just cunts, but these dudes mentioned in my signature, are the real true friends I've ever had.
pretty freaking inactive too far from this server