Author Topic: (An Issue?) regarding the Groupjob of the Armed Forces.  (Read 414 times)

Offline NovaRecon

  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: 26/01/2018
    YearsYears
  • Group: ArmedForces
  • Ingame: NovaRecon
(An Issue?) regarding the Groupjob of the Armed Forces.
« on: 17 05, 2018, 09:01:57 pm »
Dear Staff and Community,

Within the ArmedForces, you can either /groupjob in the police services or in the Military. However, if you pick the Military job and you try to spawn the military vehicles you purchased, it does not spawn them if you do not have VIP, HOWEVER, if you are Military by the default job for everyone, you can spawn them.

I hope for clarifying answers!



Offline OhhKarim

  • Regular Community Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 1914
  • Players of the Gold
  • Registered: 16/05/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Team eXodus #1
  • Ingame: OhhKarim
  • Squad: NoAP4U
Re: (An Issue?) regarding the Groupjob of the Armed Forces.
« Reply #1 on: 17 05, 2018, 09:39:02 pm »
If you think that this is a bug, then you can report it in the Quality Assurance board (click me).

Create a new topic, and fill in this format.
Code: [Select]
[b]Bug name:[/b]
[b]Date found:[/b]
[b]Description:[/b]
[b]Steps to reproduce:[/b]
[b]Additional Information:[/b]
[b]Screenshots/videos:[/b]

Restart your MTA and test the bug again, to assure it's not a random bug. Make sure you also use a proper title.
[2020-07-31 15:02:17] [Output] : The message you said resulting in this punishment: Today is eid, I ate a cow

Offline NovaRecon

  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: 26/01/2018
    YearsYears
  • Group: ArmedForces
  • Ingame: NovaRecon
Re: (An Issue?) regarding the Groupjob of the Armed Forces.
« Reply #2 on: 17 05, 2018, 10:15:27 pm »
Thank you kindly.