Author Topic: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working  (Read 445 times)

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« on: 14 02, 2019, 02:25:19 am »
As the title says, The command ''/gdiscordcode'' does not work.
And yes I'm the founder of the group with all permissions
My group name is: Vice_Mafia

How can this get fixed?

Online RaMoS

  • Renegades Leader
  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Registered: 29/07/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: TR\Groves
  • Ingame: iRaMoS#20
  • Squad: Anti_Cops
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #1 on: 14 02, 2019, 02:45:09 am »
Have you got any message?
Don't stop until you are proud of yourself
I Never Lose,Either I Win or I Learn

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #2 on: 14 02, 2019, 03:04:09 am »
Have you got any message?
Not I don't receive anything...

Offline Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #3 on: 14 02, 2019, 06:10:45 am »
I'm not sure about this but, shouldn't your group have a level first to do so?
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3

Offline Springrelic

  • Soulless One
  • Senior Community Member
  • ****
  • Proud KLM member
  • Registered: 26/02/2017
    YearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: Springrelic
  • Squad: CCC
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #4 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:29:21 pm »
Your group should be L1+ to do that

@JustLuck inform us in here if it solved your problem.
KLM Vice Minister
Group Level Manager

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #5 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:46:03 pm »
Your group should be L1+ to do that

@JustLuck inform us in here if it solved your problem.

I'm quite mad at you beacuse you didn't mention any where your group should be level 1+... You wasted a lot of my time, I tried a lot of solutions.

Offline Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #6 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:46:56 pm »
I'm not sure about this but, shouldn't your group have a level first to do so?
I have already answered your question, you should've asked in support chat if you were annoyed, @JustLuck
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #7 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:48:15 pm »
I have already answered your question, you should've asked in support chat if you were annoyed, @JustLuck

Guess what... I did ask several staff and they answered me ''PM Relerx on forum'' Even magneto didn't know he said it's a bug and I should report it in forum.

Offline Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #8 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:50:09 pm »
It's not a bug, it requires L1+ groups only, I guess you got your answer, I hope that I helped you brother
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #9 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:50:52 pm »
It's not a bug, it requires L1+ groups only, I guess you got your answer, I hope that I helped you brother

Yes you did but I didn't find it helpful from other staff they don't even know themself how the server works...

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #10 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:51:45 pm »
Sorry for double posting... Lock this thanks to hazard.

Offline Steph Curry

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Registered: 02/12/2017
    Years
  • Group: XI
  • Ingame: hazard
  • Squad: #U
Re: In game ''/gdiscordcode'' command not working
« Reply #11 on: 14 02, 2019, 01:54:03 pm »
@Springrelic you can lock this, the player got his answer.

Sorry for double posting... Lock this thanks to hazard.
your welcome :)
Springrelic, CooLDuDe, BlackJoker, TheHacker, Sultan
<3