Author Topic: Preventing getting unwanted wanted level.  (Read 448 times)

Offline Shane

• Junior Community Member
  • I'm not gonna fall.
    YearsYears
  • Group: SWAT Team
  • Ingame: Shane
  • Squad: Nuclear Squad
Re: Preventing getting unwanted wanted level.
« Reply #15 on: 28 09, 2019, 10:10:01 pm »
To be honest , as a cop I see alot of cops abusing it. But I can't report them as I did not take SS. So making it like that would be better.i think it should be 2sec better ? Anyway up-voting it.

(GROUP NOTE) MJR-Amr*APO: Shane is the lowest rank ever to hold X-A-M. Good job!

Offline Angels

• New Community Member
  • CIT Official Angel
  • Group: AvidaCompany
  • Ingame: Angels
  • Squad: TurkishAirlines
« Reply #16 on: 28 09, 2019, 10:20:05 pm »
Very annoying thing.. when I was in gang wars there were cops comming inside me and makin me get wanted this is annoying as hell

Positive

Offline Mazenolla

• Regular Community Member
  • young, dumb & broke
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: FightForHonor
  • Ingame: [FFH]Mazenolla
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
« Reply #17 on: 28 09, 2019, 11:26:29 pm »
What you wrote in the post, which the only problem here. As a normal criminal playing the game just like any other criminal and heading to a CE. As soon as I get out of my vehicle and suddenly I have WL due to me somehow aiming at a cop for miliseconds which isn't really the case. It seems like its a random bug here and I've been pissed off by such incident. Hope your idea gets implented.
Sep 11th, 2019: @Mazenolla Accepted for RCM -- Harb
Sep 15th, 2018: @Mazenolla Accepted for JCM -- Moons
Aug 31st, 2018: Accepted for FFH

Offline Atheer

• New Community Member
  • Me is pro.
    YearsYears
  • Group: FBI
  • Ingame: Lamar
  • Squad: AR
« Reply #18 on: 28 09, 2019, 11:51:35 pm »