Author Topic: COVID-19 Vaccine: YES/NO  (Read 5055 times)

Offline Elyas

• New Community Member
  • So' jetzt einmal bitte Glass von "Juice".
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Ineffables
COVID-19 Vaccine: YES/NO
« on: 22 12, 2020, 08:56:02 pm »
Hello to everyone.

Since I'm a Medical Nurse/ Medical Wounds Healer (Basicly most easiest way to translate it from Geman language), currently working at the Hospital, I've got an offer to get vaccinated.
----

I would really like to how Your opinions about this decission.
Why would/wouldnt You take it?

*Cheers.
There is no worse enemy than educated one!

People who think that they know everything usually know so little to nothing whatsoever.

Offline GoldNugget

• Senior Community Member
  • Force is meaningless without skill
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: xCode
  • Ingame: GoldNugget
  • Squad: FAME
Re: COVID-19 Vaccine: YES/NO
« Reply #1 on: 22 12, 2020, 08:58:38 pm »
What a question, no.

Not to talk on the vaccine they've come up in these days, known and recognized vaccines generally have very bad side effects in some people's organism. The question of what kind of "vaccine" they're offering you is silly to ask, but the only logical answer to give is a no.

I've never in my life taken any vaccine.
« Last Edit: 22 12, 2020, 09:04:38 pm by GoldNugget »

Offline Elyas

• New Community Member
« Reply #2 on: 22 12, 2020, 09:01:32 pm »

People who think that they know everything usually know so little to nothing whatsoever.

Offline Lucifer

• The Devil
  • Honorable
« Reply #3 on: 22 12, 2020, 10:21:40 pm »
Funny how everyone is comparing other diseases with COVID-19 and comparing the duration it took to make the vaccine. If only they really understood how vaccines work, they would have known why COVID-19's vaccine came faster.

As for the question of the topic, it depends. I wouldn't mind, but if I say no, it's definitely not going to be because I am worried about its presumed effects.