Author Topic: Forum ERROR  (Read 1161 times)

Offline [email protected]'

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 202
  • Only God Can Judge Me
  • Registered: 11/04/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: xCode
  • Ingame: [email protected]
  • Squad: #1
Forum ERROR
« on: 22 02, 2021, 04:22:20 pm »
Hello a few weeks ago we cannot access the forum correctly, it gives us an error from the cit host, I do not know what will happen, but we cannot access our group board and many other things, luckily I could publish this I will leave a photo of the error, This not only happens to me but to the majority of Latinos, I will leave images of the mistake
https://imgur.com/C5Or1Ni

Offline Pilovali

  • im special
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2267
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: 404
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #1 on: 23 02, 2021, 12:11:18 pm »
Cloudflare is messing up the last couple of days, but could also be possible that Arran made the security too strict for some countries.
Where do your friends live?

I haven't heard anybody else with issues. What happens if you use a VPN from a different country?

ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | Introduction

Offline IDriver

  • Senior Community Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 549
  • ███████████] 99%
  • Registered: 23/07/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: FFH
  • Ingame: IDriver
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #2 on: 23 02, 2021, 01:15:19 pm »
Hello a few weeks ago we cannot access the forum correctly, it gives us an error from the cit host, I do not know what will happen, but we cannot access our group board and many other things, luckily I could publish this I will leave a photo of the error, This not only happens to me but to the majority of Latinos, I will leave images of the mistake
https://imgur.com/C5Or1Ni

Yes, it happened same thing on my web browser on the PC, I am using Google Chrome on the computer, but this not happened on the Safari from my iPhone! So, I suggest you to clean your web browser, because I made this and now it works good. I think this is ome bug or something I am not sure. Try and tell me if it works
My Youtube | Facebook
TOP50 - IDriver $1,956,600,690 | 5,5k Hours IG | SCM | DL3 IG | Criminal Level 39 | FFH Member

Offline [email protected]'

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 202
  • Only God Can Judge Me
  • Registered: 11/04/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: xCode
  • Ingame: [email protected]
  • Squad: #1
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #3 on: 23 02, 2021, 04:56:23 pm »
Cloudflare is messing up the last couple of days, but could also be possible that Arran made the security too strict for some countries.
Where do your friends live?

I haven't heard anybody else with issues. What happens if you use a VPN from a different country?
They live in Chile, Argentina, Costa Rica, I will try to use VPN.

Offline WooDy

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 371
  • لا اله الا الله محمد رسول الله
  • Registered: 06/08/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: WooDy
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #4 on: 23 02, 2021, 08:27:44 pm »
I have the same issue. I got the exact message

Offline VaLeTe

  • Donator L1
  • ***
  • Posts: 302
  • ThE OnLy CaRd In ThE GaMe
  • Registered: 25/02/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Delta Team
  • Ingame: Le'VaLeTe
  • Squad: INTERPOL-IP
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #5 on: 23 02, 2021, 09:04:48 pm »
Guys I was having the same issues for days but its fine now !
Give it a bit longer
Active IG/Forum
ℓ૯'√αℓ૯Ƭ૯ (◣_◢)

Offline Pilovali

  • im special
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2267
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: 404
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #6 on: 23 02, 2021, 10:00:07 pm »
And you two guys are from?

ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | Introduction

Offline VaLeTe

  • Donator L1
  • ***
  • Posts: 302
  • ThE OnLy CaRd In ThE GaMe
  • Registered: 25/02/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Delta Team
  • Ingame: Le'VaLeTe
  • Squad: INTERPOL-IP
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #7 on: 23 02, 2021, 10:06:10 pm »
And you two guys are from?
Im from Portugal mate,i was saying that it was fine for me but nop.
Happened again in 20 mins ago or so
Active IG/Forum
ℓ૯'√αℓ૯Ƭ૯ (◣_◢)

Offline MilkyWay

  • HoBoS Leader
  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 504
  • Fire in the hole!
  • Registered: 14/11/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: HoBoS
  • Ingame: ice
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #8 on: 23 02, 2021, 10:39:49 pm »
I thought I was the only one. I keep getting "Error 520" and after 2-5 minutes of refreshing, I can access the forum but the error keeps repeating after few minutes. This is very inconvenient. I'm facing this problem since last week and I am from Mauritius.
Former Criminal Boss & Country Supporter
CAMORRA
HoBoS
~2012

Offline [email protected]'

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 202
  • Only God Can Judge Me
  • Registered: 11/04/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: xCode
  • Ingame: [email protected]
  • Squad: #1
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #9 on: 24 02, 2021, 12:21:14 am »
Clearly there is an error that is not from us, please notify this because it seems strange to me and at the same time it damages the activity of my group and I decided to report this error so that they would be aware of this.

Offline iSryMan

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Registered: 28/02/2019
    YearsYears
  • Group: FBI
  • Ingame: iSryMan
  • Squad: INTERPOL
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #10 on: 24 02, 2021, 02:57:36 pm »
Hey !
I always get that issue a lot of times but it get fixed after some time and after refreshing but I think this problem really need to be fixed


08/03 - iSryMan passed the PA test and promoted to Probationary Agent - Recon
18/03 - iSryMan passed the TAU test and become a TAU pilot - Michael

Offline WooDy

  • Junior Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 371
  • لا اله الا الله محمد رسول الله
  • Registered: 06/08/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: WooDy
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #11 on: 24 02, 2021, 04:50:31 pm »
And you two guys are from?

United States of America

Offline Pilovali

  • im special
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2267
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: 404
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #12 on: 24 02, 2021, 06:00:47 pm »
Hm, I got the error a few times as well. First time for me.
https://share.pilovali.nl/Screenshot_20210224-160220.jpg

ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | Introduction

Offline VaLeTe

  • Donator L1
  • ***
  • Posts: 302
  • ThE OnLy CaRd In ThE GaMe
  • Registered: 25/02/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Delta Team
  • Ingame: Le'VaLeTe
  • Squad: INTERPOL-IP
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #13 on: 24 02, 2021, 09:57:54 pm »
Hm, I got the error a few times as well. First time for me.
https://share.pilovali.nl/Screenshot_20210224-160220.jpg
Exacly thats the error !
I have to enter forum using my phone
Active IG/Forum
ℓ૯'√αℓ૯Ƭ૯ (◣_◢)

Offline TronX

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 219
  • |TR| #RyD #BeNaB
  • Registered: 21/08/2016
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: The_ReNeGaDeS
  • Ingame: TronX#NaB
  • Squad: Rasta_Division
Re: Forum ERROR
« Reply #14 on: 25 02, 2021, 12:17:14 am »
Show content

https://kinsta.com/knowledgebase/error-520/

This has happened since the user validation system was implemented (due ddos ​​attacks), it doesn't always happen, but it does occasionally and it's annoying.... I'm from Colombia
"What makes us great is the fact that we can see how small we are"
~The ReNeGaDeS Leader
Rasta Division Founder~
#Don't Worry Be NaB