Author Topic: CIT System Requirements  (Read 18660 times)

Offline 3aMoRa

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 61
  • 3aMoRa ❤️ Trancer
  • Registered: 27/01/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #30 on: 19 01, 2019, 11:09:50 am »
Alright so I got:
Intel core i5 7200u cpu @2.50Ghz 12GB RAM Intel HD Graphics 620 and AMD Radeon R5 M330 it's a laptop ( playing with 1440x900 ) in cit and I always get 60 fps in LV but since I do not visit LV that much I play in LS my fps in LS is so bad in some empty places I get 60 but other than that I get 35-45 any possible way to get 60 fps in LS?

Don't tell me to reduce my res I won't play in a shitty res to get a better fps
Show content
also I am not sure if this the right board to talk about other game it's about Fortnite I am playing with 1024x768 res to be able to get at LEAST 50-60 fps to play and ofc with 800x600 3d red any possible way to get 60fps with a good quality of 3d res?
« Last Edit: 19 01, 2019, 11:11:28 am by 3aMoRa »

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2741
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: CCC
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #31 on: 19 01, 2019, 12:23:10 pm »
Alright so I got:
Intel core i5 7200u cpu @2.50Ghz 12GB RAM Intel HD Graphics 620 and AMD Radeon R5 M330 it's a laptop ( playing with 1440x900 ) in cit and I always get 60 fps in LV but since I do not visit LV that much I play in LS my fps in LS is so bad in some empty places I get 60 but other than that I get 35-45 any possible way to get 60 fps in LS?

Don't tell me to reduce my res I won't play in a shitty res to get a better fps
Show content
also I am not sure if this the right board to talk about other game it's about Fortnite I am playing with 1024x768 res to be able to get at LEAST 50-60 fps to play and ofc with 800x600 3d red any possible way to get 60fps with a good quality of 3d res?
Got about the same specs, but without the videocard.
Do you play using the onboard graphics or the AMD one?

LS is full of script, people and other random crap.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, image uploader and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline 3aMoRa

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 61
  • 3aMoRa ❤️ Trancer
  • Registered: 27/01/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #32 on: 19 01, 2019, 12:53:05 pm »
Got about the same specs, but without the videocard.
Do you play using the onboard graphics or the AMD one?

LS is full of script, people and other random crap.
I am not sure which one I am using I don't even know how to change it is it possible to play on both? To get the max performance? Can I pm u to help me about that?
Show content
discord if possible
« Last Edit: 19 01, 2019, 12:54:55 pm by 3aMoRa »

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2741
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: CCC
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #33 on: 19 01, 2019, 12:58:36 pm »
I am not sure which one I am using I don't even know how to change it is it possible to play on both? To get the max performance? Can I pm u to help me about that?
Show content
discord if possible
https://pureinfotech.com/set-gpu-app-windows-10/

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, image uploader and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline 3aMoRa

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 61
  • 3aMoRa ❤️ Trancer
  • Registered: 27/01/2015
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #34 on: 19 01, 2019, 01:04:07 pm »
https://pureinfotech.com/set-gpu-app-windows-10/
appreciate your help pilovali I got a last question: how can I add MTA to set it as a high performance? Because I managed to do this only in fortnite .exe file am I able to do that for mta? To get a better fps?

Should I add GTA SA file or MTA?
« Last Edit: 19 01, 2019, 01:08:13 pm by 3aMoRa »

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2741
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: CCC
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #35 on: 19 01, 2019, 01:38:28 pm »
appreciate your help pilovali I got a last question: how can I add MTA to set it as a high performance? Because I managed to do this only in fortnite .exe file am I able to do that for mta? To get a better fps?

Should I add GTA SA file or MTA?
GTASA should work, but if you're unsure, just add both to high performance.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, image uploader and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline S#1

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 162
  • Registered: 14/04/2020
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #36 on: 19 04, 2020, 08:27:01 pm »
About the min specs:
I can run CIT in this specs: Intel core 2 duo e8400 2gb ram intel 4000 HD graphics and it works fine 60-70 1366x768 res  :huh:
1 + 1 = 6 9

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2741
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: CCC
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #37 on: 19 04, 2020, 08:36:51 pm »
About the min specs:
I can run CIT in this specs: Intel core 2 duo e8400 2gb ram intel 4000 HD graphics and it works fine 60-70 1366x768 res  :huh:
That's impressive. In a city or in the middle of nowhere? I can't even get above 60 fps with my Intel UHD 620 (in 1920x1080).
Got everything on low?

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, image uploader and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline S#1

  • New Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 162
  • Registered: 14/04/2020
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #38 on: 19 04, 2020, 11:26:21 pm »
That's impressive. In a city or in the middle of nowhere? I can't even get above 60 fps with my Intel UHD 620 (in 1920x1080).
Got everything on low?
+ i'm using mods, mta settings on low yes and I turned off all cit shaders I can play in LS SF ARs riots events all places with a smooth fps, your pc specs is ? because I got a laptop i5 8250u 8gb ram inteluhd620 (i use 1366x768 so I can get a stable FPS, I tried 1920x1080 on it and I faced a lot of drops in LS, but in SF & LV fps is good)
1 + 1 = 6 9

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2741
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: CCC
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #39 on: 20 04, 2020, 06:41:35 am »
I have i7-8550U, 16 GB DDR4 and also UHD 620. Got it on 1920x1080 everything on medium or high. No mods.

You first said you have a core2duo...?

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, image uploader and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline Midnight

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1947
  • Registered: 04/01/2019
    Years
  • Group: BNA
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #40 on: 25 04, 2020, 02:04:31 pm »
If I have these laptop specifications, will I run CIT in high fps without lag?

  • AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2.10 GHz up to 3.70 GHz
  • AMD Radeon Vega 8 Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4
  • Windows 10 Pro, 64 bit
  • 1920x1080 Resolution

I don't know anything about PC specifications, the Single Thread Rating on AMD Ryzen 5 3500U is 2017. Probably everyone here knows more than me so I think this is the best place to seek for help. Thanks in advance.
(◔◡◔)

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L4 Staff
  • ****
  • Posts: 2741
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: CCC
Re: CIT System Requirements
« Reply #41 on: 25 04, 2020, 02:52:57 pm »
According to Claire, everything above 2000 is smooth FPS.
I think there will be no issues with running CIT.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, image uploader and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction